Trouble's Door (Reissue) - CD
Ash Grunwald Music

Trouble's Door (Reissue) - CD

Regular price $15.00 $0.00


Originally released in 2012, Trouble's Door is Ash Grunwald's most political album to date

Ash told Australian Guitar Magazine, “there's pain and dealing with inner demons. There's more social commentary and political stuff and there's really shaky blues, too.”

Trouble's Door charted at #29 on the ARIA Chart, and 'Longtime' won the 2012 APRA Award for Blues Song Of The Year



  1. The Demon In Me
  2. Shake That Thing
  3. Longtime
  4. Trouble's Door
  5. 180
  6. Sail
  7. Nervous
  8. Ramblin' Man
  9. When You Need 'Em
  10. Telling Lies
  11. Outta Time
  12. What You Had

Share this Product

More from this collection