Hot Mama Vibes (Reissue) - CD
Ash Grunwald Music

Hot Mama Vibes (Reissue) - CD

Regular price $15.00 $0.00


Ash Grunwald's fifth studio album, originally released on 4 June 2010!

The album sees Ash push boundaries and mix stylistic surprises, mixing electronica with blues. Features contributions from Countbounce, Mr Trials, Chasm, Fingers Malone, Benny Owen, and Kanchana Karunaratna



  1. Walking
  2. Tear The Roof Off
  3. Raw
  4. Hot Mama
  5. Lady Luck
  6. Love Me
  7. Change
  8. Somebody
  9. Born For Good Luck
  10. Get It Back
  11. Mind Playing Tricks
  12. Never Let You Go
  13. Parents (feat. Funkoars)

Share this Product

More from this collection